TFAS Board of Trustees Elections Update

TFAS Board of Trustees Elections Update


TFAS Board of Trustees Elections Update

TFAS Membership List (eligible to vote) is posted on website. If you have not received nomination form in Nov/Dec 2019, your address may be incorrect. 

Submit address change request using following URL, before Jan 31, 2020.  

If you are a member and don't see your name in the list, submit your information by clicking here:  

Communication from Nominations & Election Committee:

Dear Member, 

Greetings from the Nominations/Elections Committee! Below is the final list of nominations accepted to fill up 9 Trustee positions for the term 2020 – 2022. 

We go for elections to fill up the 9 Trustee positions, please watch for the Ballots in the mail.  

  1. Anuradha Dasari 
  2. Anuradha Para 
  3. Bindu Yalamanchili 
  4. Jyothi Gandi 
  5. Madhu Rachakulla
  6. Mahesh Nagella 
  7. Mallesh Singathi 
  8. Narendra Chereddi 
  9. Ravi Krishna Annadanam
  10. Satyanarayana Murty Tammineedi 
  11. Sreedevi Jagarlamudi 
  12. Srinivas Cheruvu 
  13. Soma Cheedella 
  14. Usha Darisipudi 
  15. Venu Yeluri 
  16. Yashoda Dasika 

TFAS Nominations and Elections Committee 

Radha Kasinadhuni (Chair)


12/01/19 Mail Call for Nominations (N/EC)
12/20/19 Nominations due date (post marked) (Members)
01/10/20 Validate the Nominations / Reject Invalid Nominations (N/EC)
01/17/20 Last Date to Withdraw Nomination (Nominee)
02/15/20 Prepare and mail ballots in case if elections needed (N/EC)
03/20/20 Ballots due date (Members)
03/21/20 Complete ballot counting and recounting if requested; (N/EC)
Declare election results (N/EC)
03/22/20 Election of Officers and Chairs * (N/EC)

April 2020 Election of officers and committee chairs. Introduce new trustees to the membership at the Ugadi Celebrations (N/EC)

*NOTE: if there is re-counting is needed, the election of Officers and Chairs will be postponed one more week (March 28th and 29th).