TANA Public Speaking Courses on Dec 1 8 15 and 22nd 2020

Public speaking classes for kids and adults are very important for this generation. It allows us to form connections, influence decisions, and motivate change.

TANA in association with ISA (International STEM Academy) coming up with Public Speaking Courses for different age groups: Grades 1 to 3; Grades 4 to 6; Grades 7 to 12 and Adults.

This is 4-week program and one session per week.

Date: Tuesday December 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd 2020
Time: 7:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM CST / 5:00 PM MST / 4:00 PM PST

Registration Link: https://tinyurl.com/TANAPublic-speaking