TANA Free ANANDA Yoga Workshop

TANA is conducting Free ANANDA Yoga workshop by Yoga Guru Dr.Arunadevi. ANANDA YOGA will teach basic to advanced techniques in Pranayama & Mudra

For the event updates Please register https://signup.com/go/KwdWCnO

Dates : Jan 30th - 31st, Feb 6th - 7th, 13th - 14th, 20th - 21st.

Time : 9:30 AM EST / 6:30 AM PST / 8:00 PM IST

 

Zoom Meeting : https://bit.ly/2M9Mxrp