TANA Support to Veena Artisan Event on Oct 31

Veena is India's mystique and rare musical instrument. Skilled and expert artisans are rare to make such traditional musical instruments. TANA is organizing virtual fundraising Veena concert to encourage and help one such artisan in fulfilling his dream of imparting the education of Veena making. Mabu Shaik is an artisan who made Veenas for legends like Padmabhushan Sri Mangalampalli Bala Murali Krishna and others.

Zoom Link: https://tinyurl.com/TANA-VeenaConcert
Date: Saturday, October 31st 2020
Time: 12 Noon EST / 11 AM CST / 10 AM MST / 9 AM PST

Donation Link: https://www.tana.org/projects/Veena_maker

Please attend the concert and encourage artisans.