TANA Tribute to Padmasri Dr Shobha Naidu

We all lost a kuchipudi legend who inspired and enthralled millions with her dance.She lives on and her dance will always remain with us and for generations to come. TANA - Telugu Association of North America is presenting a great tribute to the dance legend ... *Padma Shri Guru Shobha Naidu Garu..with all these amazing artists.

1.Padma Shri Sunil Kothari
2.Padma Shri Dr Shobha Raju
3.Sangeeth Natak Academy Awardee Abhinaya Tapasvini Alekhya Punjala
4.Member of Central Sangeeth Natak Academy Vyjayanthi Kasi
5.Kala Ratna- Hamsa Awardee K V Satyanarayana
6.Sangeeth Natak Academy Awardee KalaKrishna
7.Sangeeth Natak Academy Awardee Ratna Kumar
8.Sangeeth Natak Academy Awardee Bala Kondala Rao
9.Dr.Rama Devi
10.Dr. Veena Murthy Vijay
11.Guru Smt. Lakshmi Babu Bangaru
12.Guru Smt. Srilatha Suri
13.Guru Smt. Jyothi Chintalapudi

Host - Guru Smt. Swathi Atluri

Tune in to the below zoom link on Saturday Oct 17th
Time : 10AM EDT 9AM CDT 8 AM PDT

Zoom link:

https://tinyurl.com/ShobhaNaidu

Zoom Meeting Details:

Meeting ID: 984 1832 8881
Passcode: 2020